Return to Simple Music Player
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
4 of 5 Simple Music Player August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this music box! It is so simple to use, for my 100-year-old friend that is necessary. I just wish the sound quality was a bit better.  All in all, it is a wonderful device.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Simple July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Tusa from New Orleans, LA United States  
We got the player for our 96 year old father and it is great! Very simple to use and the pre-loaded music is right on point for him.
Highly recommended!!


 
 
5 of 5 Fantastic music player May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Sonna Breckenridge from McKinney, TX United States  
This is a perfect music box for an individual with dementia challenges. My mother loves it. Mom has always loved music but she can no longer operate most players. This music player is perfect! Easy to use and i can add all her favorite music!!  Its wonderful!


 
 
5 of 5 Radio March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jackie from Windsor , ON Canada  
My dad loves this radio. Was a little difficult figuring out how to convert music to mp3 but once I did it was very easy. My dad has struggling with other radios to the point where he just couldn't figure it out due to his age. All he has to do is lift the lid and he has his favourite music. Great purchase


 
 
4 of 5 Great Concept January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jean Kelleher from West Tisbury, MA United States  
Am hoping this player will be a great addition to a friends life...


 
 
5 of 5 Music Player is Amazing! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Susan L from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I bought the big red music player for my 89 year old father who is in assisted living.  He used to watch a lot of TV but now it is hard for him to even work the remote and he gets super frustrated.  The music player is wonderful - he can work it just fine and he loves the listening to the music.  All the Aides keep telling me how much he enjoys it and are asking me where I got it so they recommend it to other families.  When I talk with him on the phone I can hear it playing in the background.  A+++ for this product!


 
 
5 of 5 Simple Music Player April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny Billington from Unadilla, Nebraska  
I purchased this for the memory care unit that my mom is in for the activities department in Omaha. I live an hour away so I don't get to see mom very often. It's been reported to me by the activity director and the director of the facility that this is an excellent, very unique player. They have never seen anything like it before. They are thrilled and the fact it can download 1,000 songs is great. I purchased the read one. The director said it was very good quality and thanked me many times.


 
 
5 of 5 Simpl player January 28, 2020
Reviewer: randy klieforth from phillips, WI United States  
Excellent product for someone with dementia


 
 
5 of 5 Mindcare music box December 30, 2019
Reviewer: MARY PULT from DANVILLE, CA United States  
Everything as promised. Ordered for a friend who has Alzheimers and it was a success for her and her caretaker husband. She immediately started to mouth the words. I Highly recommend.


 
 
5 of 5 Very clever September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Dante from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The technical design could use some work but it's great idea and as close to "right" as I could find ANYwhere.


   
  Click to see more items