Return to Twiddle Activity Muff
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle activity muff. January 27, 2021
Reviewer: mary Hurowitz from MOUNT KISCO, NY United States  
Excellent purchase.  It is  well made. It is soft and comforting. It keeps my husband's fingers busy and he is calm.


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle kitty December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Davis from Jamestown, NY United States  
So happy with our purchase.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
I got the dog for my father's birthday.  It is hard to  buy gifts for dementia patients and this worked great.  Instead of playing with objects like the remote, a drink, his blanket, his mind is now occupied and his hands are warm too!


 
 
3 of 5 The brown cat activity muff May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Genevieve Straughan from Lowell, AR United States  
If I had known there were snap on’s I would not have purchased this for my husband.  For someone with more cognitive ability it is a perfect activity gift.


 
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Tatum from Hoover, AL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Feuerman from Lantana 33462, FL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Muff December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT ALBANS, VT United States  
My mother will love this item. Her hands are often cold so the muff will be appreciated and all of the snap-on "doodads" will occupy fidgety fingers.
I like the sturdy looks, the variety of twiddle items and the ability to toss it in the wash.


 
 
4 of 5 Great Help! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tricia Murrish from KEARNEY, NE United States  
I purchased this for my mother who has Alzheimers.  She was spending a great amount of time leaning over in her wheelchair fidgeting with her shoes and even fell out of her chair several times.  She loves cats and so this seemed like something that would keep her attention.  It has really been wonderful - she loves having it in her lap and pets the cat and all the attachments keep her hands busy.  I gave it 4 stars because I have had to sew the snaps that hold on the attachments back on by hand as they pulled out the first day.


 
 
5 of 5 Twiddle Activity Muff January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Parker from mCcLEARY wA.  
Love it! Residents are using it. I thought it came in a package of the three, but only got one. Disappointed but understand


 
 
5 of 5 Keeps hands busy December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Was recommended by medical professionals to keep hands busy. Mom likes it!


   
  Click to see more items