Return to Cell Phone for Seniors w/ Picture Dialing + GPS
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
5 of 5 Raz memory phone November 30, 2022
Reviewer: Robin Carpenter from Bentonville, AR United States  
This phone is perfect for my 88 yr old Dad with dementia


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 18, 2022
Reviewer: Sue Cochrane from Big Rapids, MI United States  
I purchased this for my father and it is perfect.  Simple and straight forward to use.  I appreciate the care giver controls.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 A phone even dad can use August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Niles from Knoxville, IL United States  
My dad who is 86 is suffering from dementia and is now living in a memory care apartment could not operate a regular phone. Nor could we leave a regular phone as he would randomly dial people at 2am. I found this phone and am so happy with it. He has a few contacts that he can simply choose. I can set quiet hours where it will not dial out or accept incoming calls. This phone has been a blessing. We can now chat with dad daily and he can call us too. Yes he is limited to who I choose to have on his contacts but anyone dealing with an aging loved one will understand. The downside is the phone has dial 911 on the top of the screen. However a piece of electric tape and a label machine and it now has his name over it. Well worth the money. Fast shipping and great support!


 
 
5 of 5 Great phone for mom August 2, 2022
Reviewer: David G from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
Had all the features I was looking for.  The large Picture Icons are awesome. The low battery text was a plus I wasn't expecting. The caregiver controls the phone.  Great functionality.


 
 
5 of 5 RAZ Memory Phone June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Tina from Gainesville, GA United States  
Brilliant!! This web site has so many great products for Dementia patients. This phone is perfect for my dad.


 
 
5 of 5 Such a relief! February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Diane from Livermore, CA United States  
My father has Lewy Body dementia, and has been complaining that he is unable to remember how to use his cell phone. We want him to be able to do as much as he can, for as long as he can. He asked me recently if I could help by finding a simpler phone. I ordered the Mind Care phone, and was amazed at how simple it was to set up. He was so grateful and comments about how much he loves his new phone. I wish that the battery life was longer, but we just need to be diligent about plugging it in each night. All he has to do is push the picture of the person he wants to talk to, and voila! There is no voicemail feature or texting, but that would be just one more thing to confuse him. He feels confident and is able to connect to all of us at the touch of our picture! I LOVE this phone!!! I told his Neuro-psych. about it, and he agreed that this was an excellent tool for us to help my father on this journey!!!!


 
 
5 of 5 Memory phone February 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anita Kurth from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Could not be more pleased. Everyone was very helpful


 
 
3 of 5 Memory Phone June 29, 2021
Reviewer: T. Matthews from IA United States  
LOVE the GPS location feature and the simplicity of phone ...Overall..my dad is more happy with his phone and he is able to make calls, recieve calls without it affecting sound level or powering off by accident and contacts can't be lost or mixed up...he can see and find the numbers clearly now


 
 
5 of 5 Elder easy cell phone April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Rosarita Irizarry from GEORGETOWN, DE United States  
My 85 year old  mother loved her Migo phone by Verizon. Never received solicitations. This new phone has made her happy again. No one can call her unless we've placed then on her call list. The hardest part was getting her to place her finger on the photo without tapping it. Thanks for the excellent product and service.


 
 
5 of 5 Shipped fast. Exactly what i was looking for June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan B. from New York, NY United States  
We got the phone within 3 days and set it up for mom. Was much easier than I expected. Controls her inbound and outbound calling.